Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Vernon County – UW Extension
318 Fairlane Drive, Suite 392
Viroqua, WI 54665-0392
Phone: 608-637-5276
Fax: 608-637-5504

Programming Staff
  Name Program Area Phone Email
  Karen Ehle-Traastad Family Living Agent and Department Head 608-637-5276 karen.ehle-traastad@ces.uwex.edu
Sonya Lenzendorf Sonya Lenzendorf Nutrition Coordinator Vernon: 608-637-5275
Crawford: 608-326-0223
sonya.lenzendorf@ces.uwex.edu
Colleen Pulvermacher Colleen Pulvermacher 4-H Youth Development Agent 608-637-5276 colleen.pulvermacher@ces.uwex.edu
  Timothy Rehbein Professor
Agriculture Agent
608-637-5276 timothy.rehbein@ces.uwex.edu
  Jennifer Whitty Nutrition Educator 608-637-5275  jennifer.whitty@ces.uwex.edu 
Support Staff
  Name Program Area Phone Email
  Brenda Adams County Support Staff 608-637-5276 brenda.adams@ces.uwex.edu
  Cindy Daniels County Support Staff 608-637-5276 cynthia.daniels@ces.uwex.edu